Landesverband Salzburg
NOTRUF 144

Ortsstellen im LV Salzburg

 

Altenmarkt Obermayer Harald 0664 / 1307908

altenmarkt@sbg.owr.at

 www.sbg.owr.at/altenmarkt
Bischofshofen Gewolf Markus 0676 / 878828143
bischofshofen@sbg.owr.at www.sbg.owr.at/bischofshofen
Gastein  Gruber Bernhard 0664 / 3023445
bernhard-gruber@sbg.at www.sbg.owr.at/gastein
Grabensee Dürager Wilhelm 0664 / 4283920
osl@wasserrettung-grabensee.at www.wasserrettung-grabensee.at
Hallein Stockmaier Alf 0680 / 2186387
hallein@sbg.owr.at www.sbg.owr.at/hallein
Holzöster Bruckmoser Klaus 0650 / 4642004
klaus.bruckmoser@gmx.at  
Loibichl Michael Pacher 0664/4115380
oewr_loibichl@a1.net  
Mattsee  Riedl Julia 0660 / 1446600
office@wasserrettung-mattsee.at www.sbg.owr.at/mattsee
Mittersill  Kellner Angela 0676 / 9626283
kell@sbg.at

http://www.sbg.owr.at/mittersill

Mondsee  Knoblechner Josef jun. 0664 / 4138582
office@wasserrettung-mondsee.at  www.wasserrettung-mondsee.at
Niedernsill  Jungwirth Andreas 0664 / 5036902
malerei-jungwirth@aon.at  
Obertrum  Winkler Christian 0664 / 5429950
obertrum@sbg.owr.at  www.sbg.owr.at/obertrum
Salzburg Stadt Biechl Johann 0664 / 3807882
salzburg-stadt@sbg.owr.at  www.wasserrettung-salzburg-stadt.at
Schwarzach  Haunsperger Engelbert 0664 / 3077880
haunsperger.mb@sbg.at  http://sbg.owr.at/pongauwest/
Seeham  Peter Buchegger 0664 / 1850952
seeham@sbg.owr.at http://sbg.owr.at/seeham
St. Gilgen Greschner Peter 0664 / 2311941
st.gilgen@sbg.owr.at  
St. Johann / Pg Höller Reinhold 0664 / 3339223
office@wasserrettung-stjohann.at  www.sbg.owr.at/stjohann
Strobl - St. Wolfgang Schwaiger Andreas 0664 / 1913011
andreas.schwaiger@hotmail.com  
Tamsweg  Löcker Katharina 0664 / 9301789
Katharina Löcker@gmx.at  
Thalgau  Kauer Franz 06235 / 6586
franz.kauer@sbg.at  
Wallersee  Naderer Constantin 0660 / 7621881
wallersee@sbg.owr.at  www.sbg.owr.at/wallersee